top of page

Awards will only be given at the series finale which will be held on August 17.


Awards at the finale will be based on points accumulated during the entire series: The four preliminary meets, the coed relay (August 10), and the final meet (August 17). 


Medals will be awarded to the top three male and female in age groups 0-13, 14-18, 19-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50-59, 60-69, and 70+.


Every finisher and volunteer at a preliminary meet will receive eight series points for finishing. The top six finishers in each age division will receive bonus series points (6 for first, 5 for second, 4 for third, 3 for fourth, 2 for fifth, and 1 for sixth).


Only series participation points will be awarded for the coed relay.


Participation in the final meet is mandatory to be eligible for awards. The bonus points for the final meet will be doubled (12 for first, 10 for second, 8 for third, 6 for fourth, 4 for fifth, and 2 for sixth).

  • Strava
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page